Convention & Speaker Itinerary & Hotel Information

///Convention & Speaker Itinerary & Hotel Information
Convention & Speaker Itinerary & Hotel Information2018-09-27T05:15:45+00:00

Convention & Speaker Itinerary – The Speaker Itinerary will be listed here by October 1.

2019 Convention Speakers Committed as of September 7, 2018: Steve Smith (Auburn),
Matt Deggs (Sam Houston State), Jerry Weinstein (Colorado Rockies),
Keith Madison (University of Kentucky), Tim Fanning (Glenwood School),
Jerry Boatner (West Lauderdale MS HS),
Franklin Bush (University of Montevallo), 

Anthony DeCicco (UNA), Trent Mongero (Glynn Academy, GA),
Chris Prothro (South Alabama)
AHSAA State Champion Coaches Panel – John Gluschick (Sweet Water HS),
Drew Miller (G.W. Long HS), Tally Haines (Mobile Christian School),
Tyler Dent (Andalusia HS), Matt Seymour (Faith Academy),  
Frankie Perez (Hazel Green HS)
& Matt Cimo (Auburn HS),