The $1,500 Scholarship Recipients, holding their plaques from left to right are: Brock Huner (Charles Henderson High School), Greyson Scarbrough (Brantley High School – $2,000 Joe Mason Scholarship/ALABCA Student-Athlete of the Year), Lawson Scarbrough (Charles Henderson High School) and Payne Watts (Elmore County High School). They’re surrounded by their Parents and ALABCA Scholarship Committee and Scholarship Advisory Committee Members.